Agra - Fatehpur Sikri - Mathura - Vrindavan Tour Tour Code : HP-AFMV

1 Night / 2 Day

Place Covered: - Agra Red Fort, Taj Mahal, Buland Darwaza, Krishna Janam Bhumi, Vrindavan Temples


  • Delhi to Agra (Via Fatehpur Sikri)

    06:00 AM. Pickup from Hotel/ Airport / Railway Station and Proceed to Agra.

    08:00 AM. En-route Halt for Breakfast.

    10:30 AM. Arrival at Agra. Sightseeing till 4:00 PM. Places Covered:- 1. Agra Red Fort 2. Taj Mahal (En-Route:- Shopping and Lunch)

    04:00 PM. Departure from Agra to Fatehpur Sikri.

    05:00 PM. Arrival at Fatehpur Sikri. Sightseeing of Buland Darwaza till 06:00 PM.

    06:30 PM. Departure from Fatehpur Sikri to Agra.

    08:00 PM. Arrival at Agra and Check-in Hotel.


    Night stay

  • Agra to Delhi (Via Mathura and Vrindavan)

    08:00 AM. After Breakfast. Proceed to Mathura.

    10:00 AM. Arrival at Mathura(Krishna Janam Bhumi).

    11:30 AM. Departure from Mathura to Vrindavan.

    12:30 PM. Arrival at Vrindavan. Places Covered:- Prem Mandir, Isckon Temple and other Temples.

    05:00 PM. Departure from Vrindavan to Delhi.

    08:00 PM. Arrival at Delhi.





Fatehpur Sikri:- Fatehpur Sikri, also known to be Capital of Mughal Empire was built by King Akbar. It is one of the World Heritage Centre of UNESCO. The Style of The monument was designed on Timurid forms and styles. Important Buildings Like Buland Darwaza, Jama Masjid, Tomb of Salim Chisti, DIwan-i-Aam are important from religious and secular perspective. It is a Town located near Agra. It was built when Emperor Akbar served the role. It was built when Akbar’s Son Jahangir was born and to commemorate the sheik’s prediction of birth. The name from itself explains it is the City of Victory.


Taj Mahal:- Taj Mahal the jewel of Muslim art in India is one of the great places to visit in Agra situated near the bank of River Yamuna and called as the symbol of love. It is the monument built by King Shah Jahan for his Begum Mumtaz. Taj Mahal Means the Crown of Palaces in the Persian Language. It is a Unesco world heritage site. It is the great achievement in the Indo Islamic Architecture.It covers the land over 60 bighas and is made from white marble obtained from Makrana in Rajasthan. The construction took place from 1631 to 1648. It is a completely symmetrical building which emphasizes Bilateral Symmetry. The water fountains and channels at the entrance are spectacular.


Agra Fort:- Agra Fort also know is Red Fort, It's designed during the time of 16th Century, an era marked by the invasions and fortifications. The place where power was symbolised by building grand palaces and forts. It is situated near the gardens of Taj Mahal. It is also known as Red Fort of Agra build from red sandstones. There are Jahangir Palace and Khas Palace and a grand hall of audience Diwan-i-khas. It is an ode to the great and rich legacy of the Mughals Agra fort for residence to the Mughals till 1638 when capital was shifted from Agra to Delhi.


Krishna Janam Bhumi(Mathura):- Krishna’s birth place is a major religious place of Mathura where followers of Hindu religion consider Lord Krishna as the birth place. It is also surrounded in disputes because Jama Masjid, which is attached to it, is a religious place for Muslims. Lord Sri Krishna's birthplace is not only important at the national level, but it is known only from the birthplace of Mathura Lord Sri Krishna at the global level.Today, this grand attraction is established by the inspiration of Mahamna Pandit Madan Mohan Malaviya ji. From the point of view of tourism, from abroad also come everyday for Lord Krishna's philosophy. Lord Krishna sees a large number of citizens in the world as adorable and come to see them.


Tour Info



  • Dinner
  • Breakfast
  • Sightseeing by Vehicle
  • Hotel Accommodation


  • Auto Charges
  • Lunch
  • Shopping & Donations
  • Entry Tickets (Where ever Necessary)



Agra Red Fort, Taj Mahal, Buland Darwaza, Krishna Janam Bhumi, Vrindavan Temples



Day - 1
Day - 2


Photo Gallery


Write Your Review Here

Trip Information

  • Routine : Daily (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thrusday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday, )
  • Departure : 6:00 AM
  • Arrival: 10:00 PM

Popular Tours

Agra - Mathura - Vrindavan Tour

1 Day

Delhi & New Delhi Tour

1 Day

Haridwar and Rishikesh Tour

1 Day

Jaipur Same Day Tour

1 Day

Mussoorie - Rishikesh - Haridwar Tour

2 Night / 3 Day

Mata Vaishno Devi - Katra Package Tour

3 Night / 4 Day

Golden Triangle ( Jaipur - Agra Tour )

1 Night / 2 Day

Shimla - Manali - Chandigarh Tour

6 Night / 7 Day

Shimla - Kufri - Chandigarh Tour

2 Night / 3 Day

Amritsar Tour

2 Night / 3 Day

Manali - Rohtang Pass/Gulaba Tour

3 Night / 4 Day

Manali Rohtang Pass Chandigarh Tour

4 Night / 5 Day

Kashmir Package Tour

7 Night / 8 Day

Shri. Amarnath Package Tour

7 Night / 9 Day

Manali - Dharamshala - Katra - Amritsar Tour

7 Night / 8 Day

Gangotri - Yamunotri - Kedarnath - Badrinath Tour

10 Night / 11 Day

Badrinath - Kedarnath - Haridwar - Rishikesh Tour

6 Night / 7 Day

Share This Package





Copyrights © 2000 - 2023 All Rights Reserved

Designed & Developed by Digiad Multimedia